Because I’ve been showing more interest in writing poetry than theories of psychology and what not I have decided to make this a series, What will I use the random snapchats of my books for otherwise?

blog #2

I’m a bruised up warrior,

This battle has hit me hard.

From all directions,

And I’m just ripped apart.

But I face you,

Another day.

With my headache,

And my tortured brain.

Fight against you with my green tea,

And my highlighters aplenty.

While you try to attack me,

With definitions and theories.

This isn’t just a exam,

This is world war three.

Between you and me books,

Consider me hooked.

6 thoughts on “Wounded Warrior. (Exam series)

Leave a Reply

