Hi Kids!

*sneaks in slowly* you may remember me, you may not but hi!

So my exams got over, the net got fixed but what remained was the mind block. A sad serious amount of it, so much that I could write, but write what anyone could write. Nothing that I personally felt deserved a blog post. Nothing I felt was good. I’ve seen people post daily, even hourly but their writing seemed forced, that spark was missing.

And what has happened to me in these few days? (Let’s call it few please *puppy dog face*)

Ummm….

  1. Tests
  2. General teenage life
  3. This school trip
  4. General teenage life
  5. This MUN where I represented Slovakia
  6. General teenage life
  7. Diwali
  8. General teenage life
  9. This Harry Potter MUN where I was Ginny Weasly
  10. More teenage life
  11. Bleh

And soon, there may a serious change in my life (nope not romantic, though I wish (joke!)) and I’m planning to incorporate that in my blogging life, though let’s see how.

and if all goes well I’ll post some photo entries soon 🙂 say tuned!

Sitara

Leaving you with picture to show how pretty the rock I live under is

Leave a Reply

