day 1- Who Am I ? and Why Am I Here? (blogging 101 assignment)

I have no idea what I was thinking then, but I decided to sign up for the Blogging 101 and the Writing 101 assignments over at daily post. Hopefully, I learn something and in turn, become a better writer.

The prompt for the blogging 101 assignment today was…

Write and publish a “who I am and why I’m here” post.

(I’ve done very similar posts quite often, but heck I’ve signed up for a post and I will do it again)

Dubai 2013-14 072

At a certain point in my life I felt underused. I was living in the mundane way where all I did was mostly eating, sleeping and studying. Something I had quite enjoyed was creative writing, and honestly even that took a backseat, to only fill my language notebook.

So I turned to blogging something I had tried once but soon deserted. You could hear about it here if you wish, and life has gone with certain events changing my view of the blog. You could read about it here.

Blogging makes me happy; it’s made me new friends. I’m a happy person 🙂

Forever confused,

Sitara

For more info do check this link out- http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_assignment/101-introduce/

Leave a Reply

