My top 5 favorite songs/ songs I have been listening to this week.

I am of the view that I have ADD while listening to music, I can usually NEVER FINISH A SONG… but then there are some songs i listen to again and again here are my top 5 favorites….

Number 5

Maahi Ve (Highway) A.R. Rahman

This song just reminds me of the magic A. R. Rahman has. This songs has this mystic appeal to it and is a treat to the ears. Irshad Kamil has done an amazing job with the lyrics and this is a song I may never get tired of, infact,  im listening to this song right now.

Number 4

Royals – Lorde

When i first saw this song on the billboard charts i did not pay much attention to it. then i heard it and fell in love with it. Royals is a perfect tribute to the lives of pop stars and the ironic part is.. that lorde is a pop star itself now.

Number 3

Counting Stars- One Republic

This song is sooo gorgeous… Im having writers block over what to write about this song but yeah this song gets plenty of lay and i actually took the pains tolearn this song. So yeah at number 4 we have counting stars.

Number 2

Hey Brother- Avicii

In the top ten list of things i regret not going for avicii’s concert would stand at number 8. Avicii come back. The song and the video are beautiful and its lyrics have wonderful meaning. This is one song I can imagine making photo montages with.

Number 1

Wake me up- Avicii

At number 1 is wake me up by avicii. I particularly relate to this one. Also… the girl in the video is sooo pretty!!!

So what do you think?

Till next time.

Leave a Reply

