New Blog Format!!!

Well… I am back. I mean I’m just a post or two old and already I am tweaking my blog. The story goes like this, i was theme window shopping and I see an owl!. Being the potterhead i am i go “chalo! atleast II’ll get hedwigs blessings”.  And there it is an owl’s theme for an uulu’s blog. 

you know theme shoping must be therepeautic, actually scratch that. If shopping is therepeautic, then theme shopping is too. I feel all light and happy like I bought a new pair of shoes.Also i am feeling very motherly towards this blog, like the motherlyness (no, that is not a word) i feel for my Pandas.

But that is a story for an other time. (t includes a item number sequence… yay!)

Bye!

Sitara

 

Leave a Reply

